Latest Products http://www.santramchemicals.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Jul 2020 07:06:32 +0530 en-us http://www.santramchemicals.com Industrial Chemicals http://www.santramchemicals.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.santramchemicals.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position among the numerous Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Chemicals based in Padra. The company offers a comprehensive array of Industrial Chemicals to the clients based in different parts of the country. T Urea Fertilizer http://www.santramchemicals.com/borax-decahydrate.htm http://www.santramchemicals.com/borax-decahydrate.htm Industrial Chemicals Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired a position of prominence in the domestic markets as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Borax Decahydrate in Padra. The Borax Decahydrate, offered by us, is known for its quality and wide utility. Boric Acid http://www.santramchemicals.com/boric-acid.htm http://www.santramchemicals.com/boric-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Boric Acid in Padra. The Boric Acid, offered by the company, is prepared using the best grade raw materials and is known for its quality. Potassium Nitrate http://www.santramchemicals.com/potassium-nitrate.htm http://www.santramchemicals.com/potassium-nitrate.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Potassium Nitrate in Padra. We are offering a wide range of Potassium Nitrate to the clients and the grade varies between 94% and 99%. Sodium Nitrate http://www.santramchemicals.com/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.santramchemicals.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves in the domestic markets as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Sodium Nitrate in Padra. The Sodium Nitrate, offered by us, is widely demanded by the industries and laboratories. Manganese Dioxide http://www.santramchemicals.com/manganese-dioxide.htm http://www.santramchemicals.com/manganese-dioxide.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most dependable Manganese Dioxide Manufacturers in India. The countable features of the Manganese Dioxide i.e. unmatched quality and unbeatable performance, have attracted customers from every nook and corner of India Manganous Oxide http://www.santramchemicals.com/manganous-oxide.htm http://www.santramchemicals.com/manganous-oxide.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most preeminent Pure Manganous Oxide Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Brownish Green color of the Manganous Oxide reflects the authenticity and zero adulteration. Moreover, the Manganous Oxide Powder is of unmatched quality and used in cattle and poultry feed as micronutrients. Technical Grade Urea http://www.santramchemicals.com/technical-grade-urea.htm http://www.santramchemicals.com/technical-grade-urea.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available Urea for industrial purpose. Industrial Grade Urea. Urea is the most concentrated Nitrogen fertilizer. It contains Nitrogen in amide form, which in soil converts first into ammonium and then into nitrate forms.  It is easily soluble in water. Using anti-caking agents ensures its free flowing during storing.